h1

Here I am at Camp Lejune.

June 16, 2009

So I am banished to “camp”.  Like blog is reminiscent of indigestion, camp is uncomfortably associated with polyester mesh shirts.  “Camp” = orange stretch pants with purple leg warmers.

I am sharing a room with girls from different houses.  It’s like living in a giant social experiment. Any moment now I expect to hear a voice over by David Attenborough. “And the Ravenclaw preferring to keep her territory clean takes exception to the Hufflepuff’s bra being layed out on the table. A confrontation will no doubt ensue after her feathers have been ruffled.”

*eyeroll*

In a fit of bonding we are playing 3 Truths and A Lie

* I went to a French Immersion primary school

* I watch pro wrestling as it’s a modern day soap opera

* I am afraid of rabbits.

* I tested highly for both Slytherin and Gryffindor.

Leave a Reply

