h1

June 18, 2009

Week #1: New to Camp!

Part 1: “What’s in your trunk?”

List 10 items beginning with the same letter as your first name that you brought with you to camp.

Danni Brought

*Daydream Charms

*dark chocolate

*Dream in Colour Smooshy and lace weight

*denim cutoffs

*diary

*Debbie Bliss magazines

*deluminator (handy for sneaking out)

*dsi

*dresses

*Dye,  hair and yarn

Part 2: WINGO! Wizard Bingo

wingo board

W1 Cassandra Grubbly-Plank lives closest to me but no where near within 100 miles

W2 Violet Le Veela is in ravenclaw

W3 Piper Poplartree has a fox patronus also

W4 Ferula Vector has been in at least 2 HSKS before

W5 Penelope of Flitwick spins her own yarn

I1 Madam Ferula McGonagall has played quidditch

I2 Perenelle Tejedora has 4 older sisters

I3  Antonio dela Weasley has been to the castle I used to work at

I4 Lavender Ollivander was born the same month as Danni I5  is a Hufflepuff

i5Winifred Wartbobble is a Hufflepuff

N1 Cassandra Goode Likes strawberry millions

N2 Helga Ze Horrid is new to HSKS

N3 Rowan Dragonsinger has both a hat and wand

N4 Salamandra Grindelwald plays the flute and piano

N5 Bevin Rae Mooney has travelled on many trains

G1 Bridget the Bloodthirsty is a Slytherin not in my cabin

G2 Megaera Black has more items in her queue at 381 mine is currently 359

G3 Fleur Sweeting makes her own stitch markers

G4 Olive Bumblebirch brought her owl

G5 Rowena Bladvak can also speak latin, german and polish

O1 Clara Clovenhoof is from America

O2 Emma Scamander dyes some of my favourite yarns

O3 Quietus collects masks

O4 Predolyn the Weird is in Gryffindor (poor thing)

O5 Cassandra Crimsonchin worked at a camp

To know about me for Wingo

w3. I have a fox patronus

i3. I worked at Casa Loma for a summer

n1. i love caramels and millions

n5. been on Via rail a few times between Montreal and Toronto.

o3. I collect stuffed polar bears

Part 3: Get to know your Spoiler & Spoilee

I faved knitterphd’s Hufflepuff scarf because I seriously admire someone who can get through all that St.st. !

I also faved misslucy’s Scarf Travels – Group 5 which is so cute I want to squee. It’s a goosy and pink with xo cable pattern!

2 comments

  1. Probably this blog’s greatest piece of writing I have ever seen


  2. You could not be more correct.



Leave a Reply

